Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 PM
Southmont W 75-50
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
11:00 AM
at McCutcheon Invitational (JV) No Score
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
6:00 PM
Southmont W 80-30
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
11:00 AM
at McCutcheon Invitational No Score
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 AM
at West Lafayette W 37-6
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
10:00 AM
at McCutcheon W 24-10
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
6:00 PM
at Twin Lakes W 36-26
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
6:30 PM
at Rensselaer Central W 135-48
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
7:30 PM
at Logansport L 61-71
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
6:00 PM
at Logansport W 46-44
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
TBA
at Regional (@ Logansport) 1st Place
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
2:30 PM
Lafayette Central Catholic W 73-51
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
TBA
at Sectional (@ Zionsville) 5th Place
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
1:00 PM
Lafayette Central Catholic W 54-36
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
TBA
at City Tournament (vs. Twin Lakes) L 32-36
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
7:30 PM
at Westfield W 65-60
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
6:00 PM
at Westfield L 44-48
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
6:00 PM
at Frankfort W 102-30
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
6:00 PM
at Lafayette Central Catholic (@Frankfort) W 102-51
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
8:00 PM
at Muncie Central W 63-46
Fri, Feb 09, 2018
6:30 PM
at Muncie Central L 47-52
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 PM
at Marion L 77-83
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
6:30 PM
at Marion W 43-42
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
at Sectional (@ Zionsville) 2nd Place
Previous Next View Full Schedule