No Event
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
TBD
at Sectional (@ Zionsville vs. McCutcheon) W 51-34
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
9:00 AM
Twin Lakes W 35-28
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
1:00 PM
at Central Catholic W 55-41
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
2:30 PM
at Central Catholic L 55-69
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
TBD
at Regional 1st Place
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
TBD
at Sectional (@ Zionsville) L 26-62
Sat, Feb 02, 2019
TBD
at Sectional (@Zionsville) 2nd Place
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
TBD
at City Tournament (vs. Benton Central) W 36-24
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
6:00 PM
Westfield L 22-42
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
7:30 PM
Westfield L 55-64
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
TBD
City Tournament (vs. Lafayette Jefferson) W 53-44
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
6:00 PM
Frankfort W 142-67
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
6:00 PM
Lafayette Central Catholic W 142-98
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
6:30 PM
Muncie Central L 38-56
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
8:00 PM
Muncie Central W 55-52
Sat, Feb 09, 2019
10:00 AM
at City Tournament (@ McCutcheon) W
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
6:00 PM
West Lafayette W 44-42
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 PM
West Lafayette L 47-50
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
6:00 PM
Marion L 50-65
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 PM
Marion L 77-87
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
6:00 PM
at Hamilton Heights L 28-54
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 PM
at Hamilton Heights W 64-62
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
6:00 PM
Lebanon W 44-11
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 PM
Lebanon W 57-43
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:00 PM
at Sectional vs. Lafayette Jeff (@ Kokomo) L 47-89
View Full Schedule