Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Galema
Director of Athletics
765-772-7601 jgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
Wes Allen
Assistant Athletic Director
765-772-7760 wrallen@tsc.k12.in.us
Denise Newton
Athletic Administrative Assistant
765-772-7605 dmnewton@tsc.k12.in.us
Dr. Peter Seymour
Team Physician
Dr. Joseph Hubbard
Team Physician
Tom Ragle
Athletic Trainer
ragtrainer@yahoo.com
Eric Keen
Strength Coach / Event Supervisor
765-772-7730 erkeen@tsc.k12.in.us
Terry Peebles
Head Football Coach
765-772-7754 tmpeebles@tsc.k12.in.us
Mandy Johnson
Head Volleyball Coach
fassett.mandy@gmail.com
Bryan Clouse
Head Boys Soccer Coach
765-772-7620 bclouse@lsc.k12.in.us
Creasy Clauser
Head Girls Cross Country Coach
creasy.clauser@gmail.com
Walt Prochno
Head Boys Cross Country Coach
wkprochno@yahoo.com
Dave Schneider
Head Golf Coach
765-772-7620 dschneider@tsc.k12.in.us
Chas Bradley
Head Boys Tennis Coach
chasbradley@comcast.net
Rush McColley
Head Girls Basketball Coach
remccolley@tsc.k12.in.us
Mark Rinehart
Head Boys Basketball Coach / Event Supervisor
765-772-7724 merinehart@tsc.k12.in.us
Roberta Patton
Head Cheerleading Coach
765-772-7620 rdpatton@gmail.com
Kristen Trella
Head Girls Swim and Dive Coach
765-772-7675 ktrella@tsc.k12.in.us
Beth Brown
Head Boys Swim and Dive Coach
765-772-7681 bbrown@tsc.k12.in.us
Johnny Henry
Head Wrestling Coach
henryj141@gmail.com
Kelsi Jones
Head Softball Coach
kelsijones0802@gmail.com
Pat Lowrey
Head Baseball Coach
765-772-7713 pelowrey@tsc.k12.in.us
Julie Hawkins
Head Girls Tennis Coach
765-772-7620 hawkins-julie@comcast.net
Chris Crum
Head Track Coach
cscrum@tsc.k12.in.us
Arin Yarc Keen
Head Unified Track Coach / Event Supervisor
agykeen@tsc.k12.in.us
Kyle Marlatt
Event Supervisor
kpmarlatt@tsc.k12.in.us
John Skelton
Event Supervisor
jskelton@tsc.k12.in.us
Dan Fidago
Event Supervisor
765-772-7759 dtfidago@tsc.k12.in.us