No Event
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
10:00 AM
at NCC Tournament 2nd place
@ Logansport
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
1 McCutcheon (Sectional)
1 vs. Harrison
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
Sectional 2nd place
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
0 Lafayette Jeff (Sectional)
1 vs. Harrison
@ Marion
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
TBA
Sectional 1st place
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
7:30 PM
0 Marion (Sectional)
3 vs. Harrison
@ McCutcheon
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
7:00 PM
49 Harrison
42 at Marion
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBD
3 McCutcheon (Sectional)
0 vs. Harrison
@ McCutcheon
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
Regional 2nd place
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
1 Noblesville (Regional)
0 vs. Harrison
@ Kokomo
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
Regional 1st place
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
at Semi-State 3rd place
@ New Prairie
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
at Semi-State 5th place
@ New Prairie
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
6:00 PM
46 Harrison
22 at North Judson (scrimmage)
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
7:00 PM
35 Harrison
0 at Anderson (Sectional)
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
TBA
at State 17th place
@ Terre Haute
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
TBA
at State 15th place
@ Terre Haute
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
7:00 PM
7 McCutcheon
45 at Harrison (Sectional)
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
1:00 PM
58 Harrison
7 at Marion
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
2:30 PM
64 Harrison
36 at Marion
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
7:00 PM
35 FW Dwenger
21 at Harrison (Regional)
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
TBD
41 McCutcheon
69 vs. Harrison (Franciscan Hoops Classic)
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
6:00 PM
41 Harrison
16 at Noblesville
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
6:00 PM
156 Harrison
118 at Benton Central
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
6:00 PM
36 Central Catholic
156 vs. Harrison
@ Benton Central
View Full Schedule