Aug 23, 2019Football
Full Story
HHS Golf Wins Two More Matches
Aug 20, 2019Women's Golf
Full Story
Lady Raiders 3rd at Crown Point
Aug 20, 2019Women's Cross Country
Full Story
Raiders Win Crown Point Invit
Aug 20, 2019Men's Cross Country
Full Story
No Event
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
8:30AM
at Lafayette Jefferson Invit 6th place (361)
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
8:00AM
at West Lafayette Invit 4th place (182)
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
5:00PM
at Benton Central Invit 3rd Place (182)
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
2:00PM
at Twin Lakes Invit 1st place (355)
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
4:30PM
at McCutcheon W 184-205
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
at Crown Point Invit 3rd place (70)
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
11:00AM
at Crown Point Invit 1st place (33)
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
12:30PM
Terre Haute North W 2-1
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
11:00AM
Terre Haute North 4-0
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
7:00PM
at Crown Point 0-1
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
5:30PM
at Crown Point 1-2
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
6:45PM
at Kankakee Valley Invit Cancelled
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
6:45PM
at Kankakee Valley Invit Cancelled
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Twin Lakes Cancelled
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
at Benton Central L 20-25 25-21 19-25 20-25
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
at Benton Central W 25-22 25-17
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Lafayette Jeff W 25-12, 25-7
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
at Frankfort W 178-207
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
at Delphi W 178-260
@ Frankfort
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Western W 3-0
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
5:30PM
Western W 4-0
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
West Lafayette L 2-3
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Central Catholic L 25-22, 24-26, 20-25, 25-19, 12-15
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
Central Catholic L 12-25 24-25
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
6:00 PM
Central Catholic L 22-25, 19-25
View Full Schedule